This is the "Articles and Databases" page of the "Business 102 Quick Start Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business 102 Quick Start Guide  

Get started on your research for Business 102 using these handy resources
Last Updated: Aug 21, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.ucr.edu/content.php?pid=480468 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Articles and Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Additional information

Search for the text of laws

Laws

Search Congressional for the full-text of laws beginning in 1987. Click on "Advanced Search" the deslect everything except "

Earlier laws are available online through a basic Internet serach or from the United States Statutes at Large set located in the Government Publications area of the Library.

Articles and Databases

  • Search the Academic via LexisNexis database for articles from legal journals.
  • Academic via Lexis Nexis
  • 1. From the left navigation bar, select "U.S. Legal".
  • 2. From the drop-down menu, select "Law Reviews".
  • It may be helpful to sort your search results by relevance. Click on "Sort" and select "Relevance" from the pull-down menu.
  • Search academic journals, trade magazines, newspapers and more.
  • Factiva
  • Search the following two databases for a broader, international perspective.
  • PAIS International
  • Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
 

Full-Text for Selected Laws

Full-text of Laws

Below is the full-text of selected pre-1987 laws not available through the database Congressional via ProQuest.

 

Tomas Rivera Library

Reference Department

E-mail: rivref@ucr.edu

Phone: 951-827-4392

 

     

    Chat

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip